Rest in Crimea. Bakhchisarai  
MAIN RU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
rest in Bakhchisarai
  • Seasons and public
  • Habitation, a food
  • Communication, communications
  • Money, banks
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Chair – a wood garden
  • Historical events
  • Bakhchisarai, Chufut-kale
  • Tepe-kermen
  • Mangup and Eski-kermen
  • the Crimean observatory
  • Orlovka, Kacha
  • Kujbyshevo, Falcon
  • the Review of beaches. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • the Crimean kitchen
  • the Crimean music
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Events and holidays
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • Driving on impassability
  • Expeditions
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Bakhchisarai
  • the Card of the Hansky Palace
  •  
    health resorts of Bakhchisarai
  • Sanatorium ' Chernomorets '
  • Boarding house ' the Wave '
  • Boarding house ' the Rainbow '
  • Boarding house ' the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' Sandy '
  • Boarding house ' At the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' the Cosiness '
  • the DALE ' Of Kazakevicha '
  • the DALE ' the Dolphin '
  • DTOL ' Crimea '
  • Base of rest ' the Spark '
  • Base ' Eagle Zalet '
  • Base ' the Halt '
  •  
    a card
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    other offers








  •  
    Exchange rates


     

    Tepe-kermen, Kachi-kalon and Bashtanovka

    Tepe-Kermen (a fortress on a flat hill) – separate hills with flat top the elephants forming a characteristic silhouette of a trapeze. It is created by the nature as the ideal strengthening dominating over several valleys. In its breakages and above is to 250 caves among which ranne-Christian church of the German tribe it is ready.

    The crosses which later have become very known as "Teutonic" clearly testify To it cut on either side of from an altar of the special form - they were carried on the white raincoats by knights-crusaders. But the Crimean images of years on one thousand are more senior. Tepe-Kermen does not suit at all an economic life. Any time it was the military lock, but its basic purpose was preparation for the second coming of the Christ, for a doomsday and revival. The rests of the crypts hollowed in rocks and the caves-kostnitsy hammered once in thousand of skulls and bones, restore before us a certain conveyor of death, like the Italian monasteries of Capuchins. Dead men from neighbouring valleys in the beginning stacked in crypts, and then "imperishable" bones densely stacked in storehouses-kostnitsy (they here, really, remained better, than in valleys, thanks to equal temperature of calcareous thickness).

    At bottom of vertical breakage of Tepe-Kermen the rests big vinodelcheskoj manors are interesting, only do not accept them for a bidet and toilet bowls - these deepenings with trenches between them were pressami, graters and capacities for technological operations with a grape mash.

    With Tepe-Kermen one of the best reviews of Mountain Crimea, including Mangup, silvery domes of the Crimean observatory, a tower of Sjujrensky strengthening in the west, and in the east of lacy cut of breakages of Bakly opens. The ancient city of Kyz-kermen nearest from Tepe-Kermen (the Maiden fortress) is directly on the West through small, but very deep gorge. Kyz-kermen conditionally enough is called among cave cities - there there were only land constructions, and rocks are for some reason stronger than other files. So there is nothing to look there. And here on the north from Tepe-kermen there is the most visited and interesting ancient city of Crimea - Chufut-kale .

    To it it is possible to pass on a track over Iosafatovoj a valley in which upper courses it is possible to examine ancient karaimskoe a cemetery.

    Having gone down from Tepe-kermen on the south, to a river Kachi valley, it is possible to examine local sights.


    Kachi-kalon

    Over the most beautiful valley of the river Kacha of village opposite Bashtanovka (jugo-to the west Bakhchisarai) grandiose breakages of rocks with five landslide grottoes tower. The cave monastery Kachi-kalon consists of several hundreds the cave cells hanging directly over highway. In the big rocks economic constructions are cut, the arches of the destroyed churches are seen. Set tarapanov for wine manufacturing, and also the rests of a laying of fortifications from large tesanyh stones.

    In a separate block among rocky chaos at breakage bottom the small church is cut. And under the arches of the most grandiose fourth landslide grotto of thousand years contrary to physics and hydrogeology laws the spring Anastasii Uzoreshitelnitsy is filled with water. Under the legend, it helps the successful permission from sorts. Before destruction in 1930th years here there was a female monastery. The huge old sweet cherry growing at a spring, also a doubtless miracle.

    Is famous all around and ancient a source of Tash-Air below at highway, to the leader from here to Bakhchisarai. All local visitors hasten to type waters in flasks, bottles and other to rise more to the left of a source to breakage bottom. If over it to pour water will appear executed reddish ohroj magic drawings. Nearby to it, directly at highway under breakage of rocks darkens the Kachinsky canopy – usual parking for such places of the primitive hunters hammering in mammoths and other ancient living creatures by stones from above.

    The In itself village Bashtanovka especially does not represent anything, but the pond is nearby very good. Water in it warm and pure throughout all summer – in good years from May holidays till October. On an abrupt southern slope it is arranged quite extreme tarzanka. Sawtooth breakages of Kachi-kalona are very effectively reflected in pond waters, in all decent picture albums about Crimea it is easy to learn these places. In the top part of the stream feeding a pond long since there is a convenient glade for installation of tents.


    Varnishes

    To the south with. Bashtanovka the excellent dirt road conducts on the south, to with. High, through some km the extensive glade and ruins of an orthodox temple opens. In it in days of a Patriotic War all inhabitants of the Greek village Varnishes have been burnt for the help to guerrillas.

    The Building of a temple and now amazes with a remarkable laying from beautiful vytesannogo bodrakskogo white limestone. The arches, a dome and carved details of a facade are especially good. The rests of orchards and chairov in wood please a sight with flowering, and in the autumn fragrant fruits in the spring.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Bakhchisarai, the Uspensky monastery, Chufut-kale
    Mangup and Eski-kermen
    Dolina Bodrak and the Crimean observatory
    Orlovka, Kacha, Andreevka, Angular, Sandy, Coastal
    Kujbyshevo, Falcon and the Grand Canyon of Crimea

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. At citing of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on bakhchisaray.com is obligatory

Отдых в Крыму. Бахчисарай
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
отдых в БАХЧИСАРАЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Жилье, питание
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Деньги, банки
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Чаир – лесной сад
  • Исторических событий
  • Бахчисарай, Чуфут-кале
  • Тепе-кермен
  • Мангуп и Эски-кермен
  • Крымская обсерватория
  • Орловка, Кача
  • Куйбышево, Соколиное
  • Обзор пляжей. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Крымская кухня
  • Крымская музыка
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • События и праздники
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Экспедиции
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Бахчисарая
  • Карта Ханского Дворца
  •  
    здравницы БАХЧИСАРАЯ
  • Санаторий 'Черноморец'
  • Пансионат 'Волна'
  • Пансионат 'Радуга'
  • Пансионат 'Лукоморье'
  • Пансионат 'Песчаное'
  • Пансионат 'У Лукоморья'
  • Пансионат 'Уют'
  • ДОЛ 'Им. Казакевича'
  • ДОЛ 'Дельфин'
  • ДТОЛ 'Крым'
  • База отдыха 'Искра'
  • База 'Орлиный Залет'
  • База 'Привал'
  •  
    карта
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    другие предложения








  •  
    Курсы валют
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Тепе-кермен, Качи-кальон и Баштановка

    Тепе-Кермен (крепость на плоском холме) – отдельный горный массив с плоской вершиной слонами, образующими характерный силуэт трапеции. Самой природой он создан как идеальное укрепление, господствующее над несколькими долинами. В его обрывах и наверху насчитывается до 250 пещер, среди которых ранне-христианская церковь германского племени готов.

    Об этом ясно свидетельствуют высеченные по обе стороны от алтаря особой формы кресты, позднее ставшие очень известными как “тевтонские” - их носили на своих белых плащах рыцари-крестоносцы. Но крымские изображения лет на тысячу старше. Тепе-Кермен совершенно не годится для хозяйственной жизни. Какое-то время он был военным замком, но основная его цель была подготовка ко второму пришествию Христа, к концу Света и воскресению. Остатки выдолбленных в скалах склепов и пещеры-костницы, забитые когда-то тысячами черепов и костей, восстанавливают перед нами некий конвейер смерти, вроде итальянских монастырей капуцинов. Покойников из окрестных долин вначале укладывали в склепы, а затем “нетленные” кости плотно укладывали в хранилища-костницы (они здесь, действительно, сохранялись лучше, чем в долинах, благодаря ровной температуре известняковой толщи).

    У подножия вертикального обрыва Тепе-Кермен интересны остатки большой винодельческой усадьбы, только не принимайте их за биде и унитазы - эти углубления с желобами между ними были прессами, терками и емкостями для технологических операций с виноградным суслом.

    С Тепе-Кермен открывается один из лучших обзоров Горного Крыма, включая Мангуп, серебристые купола Крымской обсерватории, башню Сюйреньского укрепления на западе, а на востоке кружевной вырез обрывов Баклы. Ближайший от Тепе-Кермен древний город Кыз-кермен (Девичья крепость) находится прямо на запад через небольшое, но очень глубокое ущелье. Кыз-кермен довольно условно называется среди пещерных городов - там были только наземные постройки, а скалы почему-то прочнее других массивов. Так что смотреть там нечего. А вот на север от Тепе-кермен находится самый посещаемый и интересный древний город Крыма - Чуфут-кале.

    К нему можно пройти по тропе над Иосафатовой долиной, в верховьях которой можно осмотреть древнее караимское кладбище.

    Спустившись от Тепе-кермен на юг, к долине реки Качи, можно осмотреть здешние достопримечательности.


    Качи-кальон

    Над красивейшей долиной реки Кача напротив села Баштановка (юго-западнее Бахчисарая) возвышаются грандиозные обрывы скал с пятью обвальными гротами. Пещерный монастырь Качи-кальон состоит из нескольких сотен пещерных келий, нависающих прямо над шоссе. В больших скалах высечены хозяйственные постройки, виднеются своды разрушенных церквей. Множество тарапанов для изготовления вина, а также остатки кладки крепостных стен из крупных тесаных камней.

    В отдельной глыбе среди скального хаоса у подножия обрыва высечена небольшая церковь. А под сводами самого грандиозного четвертого обвального грота тысячи лет вопреки законам физики и гидрогеологии наполняется водой родник Святой Анастасии Узорешительницы. По преданию, она помогает удачному разрешению от родов. До разрушения в 1930-х годах здесь был женский монастырь. Огромная старая черешня, растущая у родника, также несомненное чудо.

    Славится на всю округу и древний источник Таш-Аир внизу у шоссе, ведущему отсюда к Бахчисараю. Все здешние гости спешат набрать воды во фляги, бутылки и прочее, чтобы подняться левее источника к подножию обрыва. Если его облить водой, то проступят выполненные красноватой охрой магические рисунки. Неподалеку от него, прямо у шоссе под обрывом скал темнеет Качинский навес – обычная для таких мест стоянка первобытных охотников, забивавших мамонтов и прочую древнюю живность камнями сверху.

    Сама по себе деревня Баштановка ничего особенно не представляет, но пруд поблизости очень хорош. Вода в нем теплая и чистая на протяжении всего лета – в хорошие годы от майских праздников до октября. На крутом южном склоне устроена вполне экстремальная тарзанка. Пилообразные обрывы Качи-кальона очень эффектно отражаются в водах пруда, во всех приличных фотоальбомах о Крыме легко узнать эти места. В верхней части ручья, питающего пруд издавна находится удобная поляна для установки палаток.


    Лаки

    Южнее с. Баштановка отличная грунтовая дорога ведет на юг, к с.Высокое, через несколько км открывается обширная поляна и руины православного храма. В нем в годы Отечественной войны были сожжены за помощь партизанам все жители греческой деревни Лаки.

    Здание храма и сейчас поражает замечательной кладкой из красиво вытесанного бодракского белого известняка. Особенно хороши своды, купол и резные детали фасада. Остатки фруктовых садов и чаиров в лесу весной радуют взгляд цветением, а осенью душистыми плодами.

    Игорь Русанов




    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Бахчисарай, Успенский монастырь, Чуфут-кале
    Мангуп и Эски-кермен
    Долина Бодрак и Крымская обсерватория
    Орловка, Кача, Андреевка, Угловое, Песчаное, Береговое
    Куйбышево, Соколиное и Большой каньон Крыма

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. При цитировании материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на bakhchisaray.com обязательна