Rest in Crimea. Bakhchisarai  
MAIN RU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
rest in Bakhchisarai
  • Seasons and public
  • Habitation, a food
  • Communication, communications
  • Money, banks
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Chair – a wood garden
  • Historical events
  • Bakhchisarai, Chufut-kale
  • Tepe-kermen
  • Mangup and Eski-kermen
  • the Crimean observatory
  • Orlovka, Kacha
  • Kujbyshevo, Falcon
  • the Review of beaches. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • the Crimean kitchen
  • the Crimean music
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Events and holidays
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • Driving on impassability
  • Expeditions
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Bakhchisarai
  • the Card of the Hansky Palace
  •  
    health resorts of Bakhchisarai
  • Sanatorium ' Chernomorets '
  • Boarding house ' the Wave '
  • Boarding house ' the Rainbow '
  • Boarding house ' the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' Sandy '
  • Boarding house ' At the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' the Cosiness '
  • the DALE ' Of Kazakevicha '
  • the DALE ' the Dolphin '
  • DTOL ' Crimea '
  • Base of rest ' the Spark '
  • Base ' Eagle Zalet '
  • Base ' the Halt '
  •  
    a card
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    other offers








  •  
    Exchange rates


     

    Mangup and Eski-kermen

    Mangup

    Though it only one of 16 so-called "яхЁхЁэ№§" cities of Crimea, but, certainly, the most considerable - in a medieval history of the south of Europe and in a modern history of the Russian informal movements (hippie, mitkov, psychics, contactors, rolevikov).

    Uplifted on some honeycombs of metres of a plateau, the area about 90 hectares, throughout thousand years was an unapproachable fortress. Local princes owned seaport and took out through it to Europe wine, apples, wheat from the most fertile valleys of Crimea.

    To Get to Mangupu the Lilac (here you are waited already by local Autodzhigits) is the closest from station, but is easier and cheaper on a minibus from Bakhchisarai. Excursions from Sevastopol are popular also. From the nearest big village the Red poppy towards Mangupa over highway the amusing rocks known under a modern name the Rock of Presidents though profiles are faster monkey's and dog hang. One rock from an antiquity is called the Pregnant woman, reminding a figure of the woman with a pot-belly.

    Before Mangupom on an exit in the Karalezsky valley of a beam with the Tatar village of Hodzha-fat there is a big glade and nice artificial lake. Here the parking place, a tourist shelter, cafe, shops and capital institutions with numbers is arranged. On territory of archaeological reserve Mangup it is necessary to pay for an input, and lifting very heavy so above the people have less, than below, and it conducts itself(himself) more silently.

    Evlija Chelebi the Turkish traveller of the middle of a XVII-th century so has described the impressions:

    "Ђчэѕ=Ёш and outside of that stronghold there are some thousand various caves at the sight of which the person stiffens in surprise. The condition of the people of all Crimea is stored in those caves in lock Mangub...

    it has been created by a plan of the Allah from mountain as a fortress and who it did not see let does not say that saw and examined all fortresses on light...

    If to shout in those valleys which at bottom of gorges have settled down, mountains will hoot continuously during a half an hour, as if a thunder, and the person an extreme fright and surprise ю§тр= =".

    In cave cities people lived in usual houses, but for the military purposes, and also for warehouses, prisons, etc. used natural karstic cavities, levelling and deepening them. When you go on Mangupu, it is underfoot frequent "срЁрсрэш=" emptiness. The best viewing "ср°э " is over a cave which and is called the Drum-koba. Three windows supervise three valleys. Is "срыъюэ№" with which remarkable photos turn out. Because of windows a rocky ledge name the Teshkli-breaker (cape Full of holes). Presumably, at various times the treasury, prison with the chamber of tortures, together with a monastery here took places.

    In an average part of cape the Acoustic cave , doing any sound unusually powerful and beautiful

    is cut so-called

    The Basic excavation is conducted on Citadels fortresses. Even when it all the same took storm (on the sixth time!), losses have made 7 thousand janychar. The siege has lasted half a year. It was the most unsuccessful military operation for all history of Turkish empire.

    From the West of dwelling of a princely family and confidants the powerful wall with nadvratnoj a tower protected. Under its protection the beautiful church in shape basils, nearby a deep well has been erected also.

    Not less interesting place on Mangupe - a monastery in southern breakage.

    When the Mangupsky prince Alexey most known and influential, he has died has left money for that two monks always prayed for it three times a day. Its tomb was in a church floor. They lived nearby too in a cave.

    Before to get to a monastery, it is possible to pass one entertaining thingummy nicknamed archeologists not pretty well "#юяр ¦рэуѕяр". This such aperture on an edge of breakage which even a stone's throw away you will not accept for an input in Mangupsky a cave . Nevertheless, having squeezed into it, it appear over the huge vaulted hall which one party opens in breakage. At its edge it is possible to pass to a monastery. But also on the other hand the hall is long enough subway. It is natural, it is rumored that it conducts or to Sevastopol, or at least, to a gold large quantity.


    Eski-kermen

    The Cave city in 8 km to the south from with. Holmovka the Bakhchsarai area. The name is translated as the Old fortress, and other name - Cherkez-kermen is connected with the Circassians who were living in the country below.

    Besides usual kriptov (the levelled caves), in VI century powerful walls and towers by means of the Byzantines strengthening approaches to Kherson (on a place of Sevastopol) are put up still. The fortress becomes also large shopping centre, it is besieged time and again by nomads, in particular during Antihazaria revolt in 787 of Enormous works it was necessary to cut a deep obsidional well in a rocky file. Frescos of a temple of Three horsemen are well-known: George Pobedonostsa, Feodora Stratilata and Dimitrija Solunsky behind which back the boy known as great martyr Nestor Solunsky, and also a temple of Aid donors is represented. The city, as well as many other things has been burnt in 1299 by armies of the emir of the Gold horde of Nogaja which revenged all Crimea for death of the grandson.

    On the next rock ruins of a feudal castle the Kyz-sack (the Maiden tower) X - rise XI centuries.

    Poseshchenie Eski-kermena paid, here offer tourists weight of entertainments, including riding. Festivals on revival of medieval winemaking are arranged.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Bakhchisarai, the Uspensky monastery, Chufut-kale
    Tepe-kermen, Kachi-kalon and Bashtanovka
    Dolina Bodrak and the Crimean observatory
    Orlovka, Kacha, Andreevka, Angular, Sandy, Coastal
    Kujbyshevo, Falcon and the Grand Canyon of Crimea

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. At citing of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on bakhchisaray.com is obligatory

Отдых в Крыму. Бахчисарай
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
отдых в БАХЧИСАРАЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Жилье, питание
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Деньги, банки
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Чаир – лесной сад
  • Исторических событий
  • Бахчисарай, Чуфут-кале
  • Тепе-кермен
  • Мангуп и Эски-кермен
  • Крымская обсерватория
  • Орловка, Кача
  • Куйбышево, Соколиное
  • Обзор пляжей. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Крымская кухня
  • Крымская музыка
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • События и праздники
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Экспедиции
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Бахчисарая
  • Карта Ханского Дворца
  •  
    здравницы БАХЧИСАРАЯ
  • Санаторий 'Черноморец'
  • Пансионат 'Волна'
  • Пансионат 'Радуга'
  • Пансионат 'Лукоморье'
  • Пансионат 'Песчаное'
  • Пансионат 'У Лукоморья'
  • Пансионат 'Уют'
  • ДОЛ 'Им. Казакевича'
  • ДОЛ 'Дельфин'
  • ДТОЛ 'Крым'
  • База отдыха 'Искра'
  • База 'Орлиный Залет'
  • База 'Привал'
  •  
    карта
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    другие предложения








  •  
    Курсы валют
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Мангуп и Эски-кермен

    Мангуп

    Хотя это всего лишь один из 16 так называемых "пещерных" городов Крыма, но, безусловно, самый значительный - в средневековой истории юга Европы и в современной истории российских неформальных движений (хиппи, митьков, экстрасенсов, контактеров, ролевиков).

    Вознесенное на несколько сот метров плато, площадью около 90 гектаров, на протяжении тысячи лет было неприступной крепостью. Здешние князья владели морским портом и вывозили через него в Европу вино, яблоки, пшеницу из самых плодородных долин Крыма.

    Попасть к Мангупу ближе всего от станции Сирень (здесь вас уже поджидают местные автоджигиты), но проще и дешевле на маршрутке от Бахчисарая. Популярны и экскурсии из Севастополя. От ближайшей большой деревни Красный мак в сторону Мангупа над шоссе нависают забавные скалы, известные под современным именем Скала Президентов , хотя профили скорее обезьяньи и собачьи. Одна скала еще с древности называется Беременная, напоминая фигуру женщины с большим животом.

    Перед Мангупом на выходе в Каралезскую долину балки с татарской деревней Ходжа-сала находится большая поляна и симпатичное искусственное озеро. Здесь устроена автостоянка, туристский приют, кафе, торговые точки и капитальные заведения с номерами. За вход на территорию археологического заповедника Мангуп нужно платить, а подъем очень тяжелый, так что наверху народу поменьше, чем внизу, и ведет он себя потише.

    Эвлия Челеби турецкий путешественник середины XVII века так описал свои впечатления:

    "Изнутри и снаружи той твердыни находится несколько тысяч разнообразных пещер, при виде которых человек застывает в удивлении. В тех пещерах в замке Мангуб хранится состояние народа всего Крыма...

    Сотворен он был замыслом Аллаха из горы, как крепость, а кто его не видел, то пусть не говорит, что видел и осматривал все крепости на свете...

    Если крикнуть в тех долинах, которые у подножия ущелий расположились, горы будут гудеть непрерывно в течение получаса, словно гром, а человека неимоверный испуг и удивление охватят".

    В пещерных городах люди жили в обычных домах, но для военных целей, а также для складов, тюрем и т.п. использовали естественные карстовые полости, выравнивая и углубляя их. Когда идешь по Мангупу, под ногами часто "барабанит" пустота. Самая лучшая смотровая "башня" находится над пещерой, которая так и называется Барабан-коба. Три окна контролируют три долины. Есть "балконы", с которых получаются замечательные фотографии. Из-за окон скальный выступ называют Тешкли-бурун (мыс Дырявый). Предположительно, здесь размещались в разные времена казна, тюрьма с камерой пыток, а также и монастырь.

    В средней части мыса высечена так называемая Акустическая пещера , делающая любой звук необыкновенно мощным и красивым

    Основные раскопки ведутся на Цитадели крепости. Даже когда ее все-таки взяли штурмом (на шестой раз!), потери составили 7 тысяч янычар. Осада продлилась полгода. Это была самая неудачная военная операция за всю историю Турецкой империи.

    С запада жилища княжеской семьи и приближенных защищала мощная стена с надвратной башней. Под ее защитой возведена была и красивая церковь в форме базилики, неподалеку глубокий колодец.

    Не менее интересное место на Мангупе - монастырь в южном обрыве.

    Когда умер Мангупский князь Алексей, самый известный и влиятельный, он оставил деньги на то, чтобы два монаха всегда молились за него трижды в день. Могила его была в полу церкви. Жили они рядом тоже в пещере.

    Прежде чем попасть в монастырь, можно пройти одну занятную штуковину, прозванную археологами не вполне прилично "#опа Мангупа". Это такое отверстие на кромке обрыва, которое даже в двух шагах не примешь за вход в Мангупскую пещеру . Тем не менее, протиснувшись в него, оказываешься над огромным сводчатым залом, одна сторона которого открывается в обрыв. У его кромки можно пройти к монастырю. Но и с другой стороны зала есть довольно длинный подземный ход. Естественно, ходят слухи, что он ведет или в Севастополь, или по крайней мере, к огромному количеству золота.


    Эски-кермен

    Пещерный город в 8 км к югу от с. Холмовка Бахчисарайского района. Название переводится как Старая крепость, а другое имя - Черкез-кермен связано с черкесами, жившими в деревне внизу.

    Помимо обычных криптов (выровненных пещер), в VI в. возведены еще мощные стены и башни с помощью византийцев, укреплявших подступы к Херсону (на месте Севастополя). Крепость становится также крупным торговым центром, ее не раз осаждают кочевники, в частности во время антихазарского восстания в 787 г. Колоссальных трудов стоило высечь в скальном массиве глубокий осадный колодец. Знамениты фрески храма Трех всадников: Георгия Победоносца, Феодора Стратилата и Димитрия Солунского, за спиной которого изображен мальчик, известный как великомученик Нестор Солунский, а также храма Донаторов. Город, как и многие другие был сожжен в 1299 г. войсками эмира Золотой орды Ногая, который мстил всему Крыму за смерть своего внука.

    На соседней скале высятся руины феодального замка Кыз-куле (Девичья башня) X - XI веков.

    Посещение Эски-кермена платное, туристам здесь предлагают массу развлечений, в том числе верховую езду. Устраиваются фестивали по возрождению средневекового виноделия.

    Игорь Русанов




    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Бахчисарай, Успенский монастырь, Чуфут-кале
    Тепе-кермен, Качи-кальон и Баштановка
    Долина Бодрак и Крымская обсерватория
    Орловка, Кача, Андреевка, Угловое, Песчаное, Береговое
    Куйбышево, Соколиное и Большой каньон Крыма

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. При цитировании материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на bakhchisaray.com обязательна