Rest in Crimea. Bakhchisarai  
MAIN RU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
rest in Bakhchisarai
  • Seasons and public
  • Habitation, a food
  • Communication, communications
  • Money, banks
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Chair – a wood garden
  • Historical events
  • Bakhchisarai, Chufut-kale
  • Tepe-kermen
  • Mangup and Eski-kermen
  • the Crimean observatory
  • Orlovka, Kacha
  • Kujbyshevo, Falcon
  • the Review of beaches. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • the Crimean kitchen
  • the Crimean music
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Events and holidays
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • Driving on impassability
  • Expeditions
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Bakhchisarai
  • the Card of the Hansky Palace
  •  
    health resorts of Bakhchisarai
  • Sanatorium ' Chernomorets '
  • Boarding house ' the Wave '
  • Boarding house ' the Rainbow '
  • Boarding house ' the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' Sandy '
  • Boarding house ' At the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' the Cosiness '
  • the DALE ' Of Kazakevicha '
  • the DALE ' the Dolphin '
  • DTOL ' Crimea '
  • Base of rest ' the Spark '
  • Base ' Eagle Zalet '
  • Base ' the Halt '
  •  
    a card
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    other offers








  •  
    Exchange rates


     

    Mountaineering and rest in a mountain-wood zone

    In a Soviet period in Crimea it has been laid 6 all-Union tourist foot routes and set of the local. About 1 million person for a year passed mountain tracks. In a summer half of year the program usually consisted of 10 days of a campaign (it interrupted for rest on couple of days on a mountain camp site in Bakhchisarai or Falcon) and 10 days of rest on one of seaside camp sites of the Crimean council about tourism. Traditions of trade-union planned tourism now revive, restores a network of mountain shelters and through region pass already thousand tourists-peshehodnikov.

    For installation of tents in Crimea not so many convenient places, and the most important thing - not all from them are resolved. In a mountain-wood zone of peninsula you will find the list of tourist parking in the end of this section. So the campaign can be made and it is independent.

    In any case before a mountain campaign you are obliged to be registered in the Kontrolno-life-saving service. In the same place and the best possibility to enquire about reliability of travel company or tourist club which offer you the services. In Bakhchisarai - Kontrolno-saving group +38 06554 4-77-2. In Simferopol ph. +38 0652 25-45-13 Kontrolno-life-saving service, 25-31-58.

    In general a route is better to begin with Foothills in Simferopol or Bakhchisarai. When you already disperse and will enter into the good form - to pass the Main ridge, well and for ecstasy go down from it directly to the sea. The gentleman's set of the tourist-peshehodnika necessarily includes:

    - Cave cities, the Grand Canyon of Crimea, Ah-petri, falls Wuchang-sou, the Nikitsky cleft (Southwest Crimea - between Sevstopolem, Bakhchisarai and Yalta)

    - As the culmination, an ascension on the western top of Chatyrdaga (Tent-mountain) - peak the Eklizi-breaker (Church cape), its height of 1525 m, is the best specific platform from which all Crimean peninsula opens.

    The Good centre for mountain campaigns of the advanced public is the camp site «Eagle zalet» in village Falcon which quite fairly name capital of Mountain Crimea.

    Usually, without dependence from an amount of precipitation, from May till November of wood of Crimea declare closed for visiting in «communications with high fire danger. Not to deprive of people of pleasure to have a rest in wood, from a Soviet period have been confirmed places of mass rest.

    In them it is possible to have a rest without a lodging for the night. To collect every possible gifts of wood (not for commercial objectives – that is, not bags and without application of any mowing machines). To burn down fires in specially equipped kostrishchah. To store dust in the taken away capacities. In general to behave so that both to you, and it was pleasant to another to return here. And, naturally, and other) it is necessary to pay for services which render you lesohozjajstvennye the enterprises (a territory accomplishment, brushwood preparation, export of dust money. The rate should be in a prominent place hung out. At payment to you should give out the receipt.

    So-called "тхЁхтюёэ№щ сшчэхё" when money is raised simply for the right to pass on any territory, unfortunately while exists.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Hunting and fishing. Green tourism
    Rocks and caves
    the Mountain bicycle and other kinds of driving on impassability
    Adventure tourism, archaeological expeditions

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. At citing of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on bakhchisaray.com is obligatory

Отдых в Крыму. Бахчисарай
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
отдых в БАХЧИСАРАЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Жилье, питание
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Деньги, банки
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Чаир – лесной сад
  • Исторических событий
  • Бахчисарай, Чуфут-кале
  • Тепе-кермен
  • Мангуп и Эски-кермен
  • Крымская обсерватория
  • Орловка, Кача
  • Куйбышево, Соколиное
  • Обзор пляжей. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Крымская кухня
  • Крымская музыка
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • События и праздники
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Экспедиции
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Бахчисарая
  • Карта Ханского Дворца
  •  
    здравницы БАХЧИСАРАЯ
  • Санаторий 'Черноморец'
  • Пансионат 'Волна'
  • Пансионат 'Радуга'
  • Пансионат 'Лукоморье'
  • Пансионат 'Песчаное'
  • Пансионат 'У Лукоморья'
  • Пансионат 'Уют'
  • ДОЛ 'Им. Казакевича'
  • ДОЛ 'Дельфин'
  • ДТОЛ 'Крым'
  • База отдыха 'Искра'
  • База 'Орлиный Залет'
  • База 'Привал'
  •  
    карта
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    другие предложения








  •  
    Курсы валют
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Горный туризм и отдых в горно-лесной зоне

    В советские времена в Крыму было проложено 6 всесоюзных туристических пешеходных маршрутов и множество местных. Около 1 миллиона человек за год проходило горными тропами. В летнюю половину года программа обычно состояла из 10 дней похода (он прерывался для отдыха на пару дней на горной турбазе в Бахчисарае или Соколином) и 10 дней отдыха на одной из приморских турбаз Крымского совета по туризму. Сейчас возрождаются традиции профсоюзного планового туризма, восстанавливает сеть горных приютов и через регион проходят уже тысячи туристов-пешеходников.

    Для установки палаток в Крыму не так много удобных мест, а самое главное - не все из них разрешены. Список туристических стоянок в горно-лесной зоне полуострова вы найдете в конце этого раздела. Так что поход можно совершить и самостоятельно.

    В любом случае перед горным походом вы обязаны зарегистрироваться в Контрольно-спасательной службе. Там же и наилучшая возможность навести справки о надежности туристической фирмы или турклуба, которые предлагают вам свои услуги. В Бахчисарае - Контрольно-спасательный отряд +38 06554 4-77-2. В Симферополе Контрольно-спасательная служба тел. +38 0652 25-45-13, 25-31-58.

    Вообще маршрут лучше всего начинать с Предгорья в Симферополе или Бахчисарае. Когда вы уже расходитесь и войдете в хорошую форму - перевалить Главную гряду, ну и для экстаза спуститесь с нее прямо к морю. Джентельменский набор туриста-пешеходника обязательно включает:

    - пещерные города, Большой каньон Крыма, Ай-Петри, водопад Учан-су, Никитскую расселину (Юго-Западный Крым - между Севстополем, Бахчисараем и Ялтой)

    - в качестве кульминации, восхождение на западную вершину Чатырдага (Шатер-горы) - пик Эклизи-бурун (Церковный мыс), его высота 1525 м, это лучшая видовая площадка, с которой открывается почти весь Крымский полуостров.

    Хорошим центром для горных походов продвинутой публики является турбаза «Орлиный залет» в селе Соколиное, которую вполне справедливо называют столицей Горного Крыма.

    Обычно, вне зависимости от количества осадков, с мая по ноябрь леса Крыма объявляют закрытыми для посещения в «связи с высокой пожарной опасностью. Для того, чтобы не лишать людей удовольствия отдыхать в лесу, еще с советских времен были утверждены места массового отдыха.

    В них можно отдыхать без ночлега. Собирать всевозможные дары леса (не для коммерческих целей – то есть, не мешками и без применения каких-либо сенокосилок). Жечь костры в специально оборудованных кострищах. Складировать мусор в отведенные емкости. В общем, вести себя так, чтобы и вам, и другим было приятно сюда вернуться. И, естественно, за услуги, которые оказывают вам лесохозяйственные предприятия (благоустройство территории, заготовка хвороста, вывоз мусора и прочее) надо платить деньги. На видном месте должна быть вывешена такса. При оплате вам должны выдавать квитанцию.

    Так называемый "веревочный бизнес", когда деньги взимаются просто за право проехать на какую-либо территорию, к сожалению пока существует.

    Игорь Русанов




    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Охота и рыбалка. Зеленый туризм
    Скалы и пещеры
    Горный велосипед и другие виды катания по бездорожью
    Приключенческий туризм, археологические экспедиции

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. При цитировании материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на bakhchisaray.com обязательна