Rest in Crimea. Bakhchisarai  
MAIN RU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
rest in Bakhchisarai
  • Seasons and public
  • Habitation, a food
  • Communication, communications
  • Money, banks
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Chair – a wood garden
  • Historical events
  • Bakhchisarai, Chufut-kale
  • Tepe-kermen
  • Mangup and Eski-kermen
  • the Crimean observatory
  • Orlovka, Kacha
  • Kujbyshevo, Falcon
  • the Review of beaches. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • the Crimean kitchen
  • the Crimean music
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Events and holidays
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • Driving on impassability
  • Expeditions
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Bakhchisarai
  • the Card of the Hansky Palace
  •  
    health resorts of Bakhchisarai
  • Sanatorium ' Chernomorets '
  • Boarding house ' the Wave '
  • Boarding house ' the Rainbow '
  • Boarding house ' the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' Sandy '
  • Boarding house ' At the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' the Cosiness '
  • the DALE ' Of Kazakevicha '
  • the DALE ' the Dolphin '
  • DTOL ' Crimea '
  • Base of rest ' the Spark '
  • Base ' Eagle Zalet '
  • Base ' the Halt '
  •  
    a card
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    other offers
  • 5








  •  
    Exchange rates


     

    Hunting and fishing. Green tourism

    For tourists hunting and fishing will organise Association "-Ё№ьыхё" (Simferopol, +38 0652 44-27-19) and the Society of military hunters and fishers (Simferopol, +38 0652 27-64-12), and only fishing the Crimean reserve (Alushta, +38 06560 3-04-40).

    Fishing villages – the new form of the organisation of productive leisure with very various set of services. Their basis, of course, zaryblennye reservoirs where experts conduct also top dressing fish molodi, and watch a specific variety.

    In the Bakhchsarai area organizers of such business have shown not only a professional knowledge, but also humour, naming the complex - Black stones. Cheerful indexes «Fishing on Black stones» force to recollect at once a film «Diamond hand» where the promise «the biting will be such that the client will forget all on light» has really been executed. There are such indexes in village vicinities the Red Poppy. So if will be near to the cave cities of Eski-Kermen or Mangup, glance.

    Do not accept any offers from private persons or firms on the hunting organisation. The licence for hunting can be only from state lesoohotnichej the organisations!

    Depending on a season objects of hunting can be: the Crimean red deer, kosulja, muflon, a wild wild boar, a fox, a hare, a pheasant, natatorial game (a duck and others). In mountain small rivers and special ponds the trout is caught, there are also ponds with a mirror carp and other lake kinds.

    Fishing at sea coast on tackle with one hook does not demand the special permission. In other cases it is necessary to address on the nearest life-saving station for licence purchase. By the way, in the same place it is possible to rent a boat or a boat and to receive the qualified help. In Black sea many sea delicacies: a sturgeon, a flounder, a mullet, the bull-calfe, a jack mackerel, a mackerel, barabulja, kerchenskaja a herring, hamsa and other kinds of fishes, and from molluscs - a mussel and rapana. On all kinds, except the last there are seasonal restrictions or the interdictions connected with a reserved mode of water areas.

    In village the Rich gorge (above settlement Kujbyshevo) tourists accepts the ethnographic centre krymskotatarskoj cultures. It is the traditional mountain house of the middle of 19 centuries with a collection of original things of a national life, and also a wide choice of souvenirs. Reception programs can be lasting many days, they are calculated on one-two families. For excursion buses the program with a dense national dinner, walks on the picturesque vicinities which pride are ancient wood gardens – chairy is offered. In summertime – remarkable bathing on a mountain pond hardly villages above. Master of the house Renart Saranaev by training the architect, well speaks on English. Participates in realisation of several projects of revival of national crafts. Directly from village some airs for leading European television channels have been spent.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Mountaineering and rest in a mountain-wood zone
    Rocks and caves
    the Mountain bicycle and other kinds of driving on impassability
    Adventure tourism, archaeological expeditions

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. At citing of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on bakhchisaray.com is obligatory

Отдых в Крыму. Бахчисарай
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
отдых в БАХЧИСАРАЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Жилье, питание
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Деньги, банки
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Чаир – лесной сад
  • Исторических событий
  • Бахчисарай, Чуфут-кале
  • Тепе-кермен
  • Мангуп и Эски-кермен
  • Крымская обсерватория
  • Орловка, Кача
  • Куйбышево, Соколиное
  • Обзор пляжей. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Крымская кухня
  • Крымская музыка
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • События и праздники
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Экспедиции
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Бахчисарая
  • Карта Ханского Дворца
  •  
    здравницы БАХЧИСАРАЯ
  • Санаторий 'Черноморец'
  • Пансионат 'Волна'
  • Пансионат 'Радуга'
  • Пансионат 'Лукоморье'
  • Пансионат 'Песчаное'
  • Пансионат 'У Лукоморья'
  • Пансионат 'Уют'
  • ДОЛ 'Им. Казакевича'
  • ДОЛ 'Дельфин'
  • ДТОЛ 'Крым'
  • База отдыха 'Искра'
  • База 'Орлиный Залет'
  • База 'Привал'
  •  
    карта
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    другие предложения
  • горящие туры из Краснодара от турагентства СанФлайт








  •  
    Курсы валют
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Охота и рыбалка. Зеленый туризм

    Для туристов охоту и рыбалку организует Объединение "Крымлес" (Симферополь, +38 0652 44-27-19) и Общество военных охотников и рыболовов (Симферополь, +38 0652 27-64-12), и только рыбалку Крымский заповедник (Алушта, +38 06560 3-04-40).

    Рыбацкие деревни – новая форма организации активного отдыха с очень разнообразным набором услуг. Основа их, конечно, зарыбленные водоемы, где специалисты ведут и подкормку рыбьей молоди, и следят за видовым разнообразием.

    В Бахчисарайском районе организаторы такого бизнеса проявили не только профессиональные знания, но и юмор, назвав свой комплекс - Черные камни. Веселые указатели «Рыбалка на Черных камнях» сразу заставляют вспомнить фильм «Бриллиантовая рука», где обещание «клев будет такой, что клиент забудет все на свете» действительно было выполнено. Появляются такие указатели в окрестностях села Красный Мак. Так что если будете вблизи пещерных городов Эски-Кермен или Мангуп, загляните.

    Не принимайте никаких предложений от частных лиц или фирм по организации охоты. Лицензия на охоту может быть только от государственной лесоохотничьей организации!

    В зависимости от сезона объектами охоты могут быть: крымский благородный олень, косуля, муфлон, дикий кабан, лисица, заяц, фазан, водоплавающая дичь (утка и другие). В горных речках и специальных прудах ловится форель, есть также пруды с зеркальным карпом и другими озерными видами.

    Рыбалка на морском побережье на снасть с одним крючком не требует особого разрешения. В других случаях необходимо обратиться на ближайшую спасательную станцию для покупки лицензии. Кстати, там же можно арендовать лодку или катер и получить квалифицированную помощь. В Черном море много морских деликатесов: осетр, камбала, кефаль, бычок, ставрида, скумбрия, барабуля, керченская сельдь, хамса и другие виды рыб, а из моллюсков - мидия и рапана. На все виды, кроме последнего существуют сезонные ограничения или запреты, связанные с заповедным режимом акваторий.

    В селе Богатое ущелье (выше поселка Куйбышево) туристов принимает этнографический центр крымскотатарской культуры. Это традиционный горный дом середины 19 века с коллекцией подлинных вещей национального быта, а также большим выбором сувениров. Программы приема могут быть многодневными, они рассчитаны на одну-две семьи. Для экскурсионных автобусов предлагается программа с плотным национальным обедом, прогулками по живописным окрестностям, гордостью которых являются старинные лесные сады – чаиры. В летнее время – замечательное купание на горном пруду чуть выше села. Хозяин дома Ренарт Саранаев по образованию архитектор, хорошо говорит по английский. Участвует в реализации нескольких проектов возрождения национальных ремесел. Прямо из деревни было проведено несколько прямых эфиров для ведущих европейских телеканалов.

    Игорь Русанов




    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Горный туризм и отдых в горно-лесной зоне
    Скалы и пещеры
    Горный велосипед и другие виды катания по бездорожью
    Приключенческий туризм, археологические экспедиции

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. При цитировании материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на bakhchisaray.com обязательна