Rest in Crimea. Bakhchisarai  
MAIN RU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
rest in Bakhchisarai
  • Seasons and public
  • Habitation, a food
  • Communication, communications
  • Money, banks
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Chair – a wood garden
  • Historical events
  • Bakhchisarai, Chufut-kale
  • Tepe-kermen
  • Mangup and Eski-kermen
  • the Crimean observatory
  • Orlovka, Kacha
  • Kujbyshevo, Falcon
  • the Review of beaches. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • the Crimean kitchen
  • the Crimean music
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Events and holidays
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • Driving on impassability
  • Expeditions
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Bakhchisarai
  • the Card of the Hansky Palace
  •  
    health resorts of Bakhchisarai
  • Sanatorium ' Chernomorets '
  • Boarding house ' the Wave '
  • Boarding house ' the Rainbow '
  • Boarding house ' the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' Sandy '
  • Boarding house ' At the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' the Cosiness '
  • the DALE ' Of Kazakevicha '
  • the DALE ' the Dolphin '
  • DTOL ' Crimea '
  • Base of rest ' the Spark '
  • Base ' Eagle Zalet '
  • Base ' the Halt '
  •  
    a card
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    other offers








  •  
    Exchange rates


     

    Councils to autotourists

    Foothill Crimea - the least known, but the most interesting area for routeing trailering.

    The Spring in Foothills is more pleasant, than on Southern coast, and especially - it is better, than at coast of a steppe zone. There are no crude penetrating winds from the sea, numerous mountain lakes quickly get warm, everywhere flowering, greens and open space. Well and the autumn is good an abundance of fruit and grapes and their excitingly low price.

    Protected parking places are at all hotels, and also near to roadside restaurants, many of which were already equipped with numbers and saunas or build it right now. All highways from Simferopol to Sevastopol and from Bakhchisarai to Yalta abound with excellent institutions krymkotatarskoj, Ukrainian, Armenian and an European cuisine of different level - from simple braziers to VIP-institutions. In itself roads are very picturesque, and it is possible to visit cave cities and monasteries, ruins of ancient temples and operating monasteries, modern cult any places of psychics and nonconformists, caves, falls, nature sanctuaries. Local residents go on fishing, hunting, gathering of medicinal grasses, mushrooms, berries, wild fruits. However, much from this is on sale directly at highway, near to the well-known local springs.

    So even if you go to the sea, do not hasten to slip Foothills in full operation.

    In valleys of the rivers Belbek, Kacha, Bodrak and Alma quite good asphalt roads are cleared. Between river valleys there is a dense network of ancient pack tracks on which go dzhipery.

    Are Most popular for excursions: the Hansky palace , the Uspensky monastery and a cave city Chufut-kale at Bakhchisarai. Between a monastery and city collars of Chufut-kale recently there was a separate excursion object - an obsidional well with hundreds metres of subways. Here everywhere during a tourist season a parking paid. Campings are not present.

    On the southwest from Bakhchisarai it is possible to pass to a cave monastery Kachi-kalon which breakages with several hundreds cave cells hang directly over highway.

    Is famous all around ancient a source of Tash-Air . A parking free, very pleasant and inexpensive krymskotatarskoe cafe with little tables directly among rocks and mountain wood.

    Upstream Kachi, at village Kudrino the road turns off on the north to Tepe-Kermen , here is to 250 caves. To rise in a city it is possible only on foot, and to its bottom (where there is a spring and the big table with benches is equipped) it is possible on the car on enough abrupt and difficult dirt road.

    The river Valley Bodrak on the east from Bakhchisarai is remarkable a cave city Bakla , the ancient centre of winemaking. A remarkable place for motorcyclists and dzhipperov. More low in the most beautiful woods the vacation spot at an ancient spring is equipped by Afinis.

    The Popular place of educational excursions is the Crimean astrophysical observatory in valley upper courses, the largest in Europe. Highway a streamer, but with good asphalt. Here it is necessary to arrive towards evening. There is a protected parking place and hotel.

    One of the most popular places to the south from Bakhchisarai – a cave city Mangup . Before Mangupom on an exit in the Karalezsky valley of a beam with the Tatar village of Hodzha-fat there is a big glade and nice artificial lake. Here the parking place, a tourist shelter, cafe, shops, two-storeyed restaurant with numbers is arranged.

    At the sea of autotourists accept numerous private boarding houses and simply rural houses in villages. There is a set of spontaneous camps, but in them is rather dirty enough. However, all in hands of autotourists.

    In Yalta the great bulk of tourists arrives through Simferopol and Alushtu. This road, certainly, is beautiful, but is very blocked by transport. The way is very interesting to fans of mountain roads through a plateau Ah-petri: from Simferopol it is necessary to go to Bakhchisarai, and then through village Tank and settlement Kujbyshevo by the Grand Canyon of Crimea the asphalt streamer lifts you on kilometre height Ah-Petrinsky jajly. In itself it is spacious enough and interesting to drive there a pair of clocks.

    Much easier a route through Bakhchisarai and Tank, but with turn on village the Red Poppy - by the cave city of Mangup and village Ternovka you get on a line Sevastopol-Yalta. Here it is possible to get to the western part of the Big Yalta two ways - equally picturesque and interesting. But one of them hardly is a highway of a XIX-th century through the Bajdarsky valley more difficult, ascent here there is more. The second variant - modern highway over a bay of Laspi. It has a remarkable specific platform on a rock Garina-Mihajlovsky. Here necessarily there comes all Sevastopol newly-married couple. For autotourists wait both national small restaurants, and souvenirs, and a new beautiful building of an orthodox chapel.

    Buhta Laspi though administratively concerns Sevastopol, in the natural relation - present Juzhnoberezhe. And one of few places where it is possible to have a rest at the sea with tents. Moving down downwards to a bay, it is necessary to follow under the index "¤рэёшюэр= ЂчѕьЁѕф". Nearby to boarding house there are places for installation of tents.

    Autorefuellings of "LukOjl-Krym" (+подкачка tyres, the autogoods, cafe of fast service):

    • the gas station №4, with. Pleasant Appointment (a line Simferopol-Bakhchisarai) - (06554 4-16-96
    • the gas station № 5, with. novopavlovka (a line Simferopol-Bakhchisarai) - (06554 7-28-43

    The Bakhchsarai regional department of car inspection (06554 2-69-57

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    the Card of Bakhchisarai
    the Card of the Hansky Palace

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. At citing of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on bakhchisaray.com is obligatory

Отдых в Крыму. Бахчисарай
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
отдых в БАХЧИСАРАЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Жилье, питание
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Деньги, банки
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Чаир – лесной сад
  • Исторических событий
  • Бахчисарай, Чуфут-кале
  • Тепе-кермен
  • Мангуп и Эски-кермен
  • Крымская обсерватория
  • Орловка, Кача
  • Куйбышево, Соколиное
  • Обзор пляжей. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Крымская кухня
  • Крымская музыка
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • События и праздники
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Экспедиции
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Бахчисарая
  • Карта Ханского Дворца
  •  
    здравницы БАХЧИСАРАЯ
  • Санаторий 'Черноморец'
  • Пансионат 'Волна'
  • Пансионат 'Радуга'
  • Пансионат 'Лукоморье'
  • Пансионат 'Песчаное'
  • Пансионат 'У Лукоморья'
  • Пансионат 'Уют'
  • ДОЛ 'Им. Казакевича'
  • ДОЛ 'Дельфин'
  • ДТОЛ 'Крым'
  • База отдыха 'Искра'
  • База 'Орлиный Залет'
  • База 'Привал'
  •  
    карта
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    другие предложения
  • Мы предлагаем вам попробовать популярные женские ароматы этого сезона.








  •  
    Курсы валют
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Советы автотуристам

    Предгорный Крым - наименее известный, но самый интересный район для маршрутного автотуризма.

    Весна в Предгорье приятнее, чем на Южном берегу, и уж тем более - лучше, чем на побережье степной зоны. Нет сырых пронизывающих ветров с моря, многочисленные горные озера быстро прогреваются, всюду цветение, зелень и простор. Ну а осень хороша обилием фруктов и винограда и их возбуждающе низкой ценой.

    Охраняемые автостоянки есть при всех гостиницах, а также рядом с придорожными ресторанами, многие из которых уже обустроились номерами и саунами или строят это прямо сейчас. Все шоссе от Симферополя к Севастополю и от Бахчисарая к Ялте изобилуют отличными заведениями крымкотатарской, украинской, армянской и европейской кухни разного уровня - от простых мангалов до VIP-заведений. Сами по себе дороги очень живописны, а посетить можно пещерные города и монастыри, развалины древних храмов и действующие монастыри, современные культовые места всякого рода экстрасенсов и неформалов, пещеры, водопады, памятники природы. Местные жители ездят на рыбалку, охоту, сбор лекарственных трав, грибов, ягод, диких плодов. Впрочем, многое из этого продается прямо у шоссе, рядом со знаменитыми здешними родниками.

    Так что даже если вы отправляетесь к морю, не спешите проскакивать Предгорье на полном ходу.

    В долинах рек Бельбек, Кача, Бодрак и Альма проложены неплохие асфальтовые дороги. Между речными долинами существует густая сеть древних вьючных троп, по которым ездят джиперы.

    Наиболее популярны для экскурсий: Ханский дворец, Успенский монастырь и пещерный город Чуфут-кале у Бахчисарая. Между монастырем и городскими воротами Чуфут-кале недавно появился отдельный экскурсионный объект - осадный колодец с сотнями метров подземных ходов. Здесь везде в туристический сезон парковка платная. Кемпингов нет.

    На юго-запад от Бахчисарая можно проехать к пещерному монастырю Качи-кальон, обрывы которого с несколькими сотнями пещерных келий нависают прямо над шоссе.

    Славится на всю округу древний источник Таш-Аир. Парковка бесплатная, очень приятное и недорогое крымскотатарское кафе со столиками прямо среди скал и горного леса.

    Вверх по течению Качи, у деревни Кудрино дорога сворачивает на север к Тепе-Кермен, здесь насчитывается до 250 пещер. Подняться в город можно лишь пешком, а к его подножию (где есть родник и оборудован большой стол со скамейками) можно на автомобиле по довольно крутой и сложной грунтовой дороге.

    Долина реки Бодрак на восток от Бахчисарая примечательна пещерным городом Бакла, древним центром виноделия. Замечательное место для мотоциклистов и джипперов. Ниже в красивейших лесах оборудовано место отдыха у древнего родника Афинис.

    Популярным местом учебных экскурсий является Крымская астрофизическая обсерватория в верховьях долины, самая крупная в Европе. Шоссе серпантином, но с хорошим асфальтом. Сюда надо прибывать под вечер. Есть охраняемая автостоянка и гостиница.

    Одно из самых популярных мест к югу от Бахчисарая – пещерный город Мангуп. Перед Мангупом на выходе в Каралезскую долину балки с татарской деревней Ходжа-сала находится большая поляна и симпатичное искусственное озеро. Здесь устроена автостоянка, туристский приют, кафе, торговые точки, двухэтажный ресторан с номерами.

    У моря автотуристов принимают многочисленные частные пансионаты и просто деревенские дома в деревнях. Есть множество стихийных палаточных лагерей, но в них довольно грязновато. Впрочем, все в руках самих автотуристов.

    В Ялту основная масса туристов прибывает через Симферополь и Алушту. Эта дорога, безусловно, красива, но очень запружена транспортом. Для любителей горных дорог очень интересен путь через плато Ай-Петри: от Симферополя надо ехать на Бахчисарай, а потом через село Танковое и поселок Куйбышево мимо Большого каньона Крыма асфальтовый серпантин поднимает вас на километровую высоту Ай-Петринской яйлы. Сама по себе она достаточно просторна и интересна, чтобы покататься там пару часов.

    Гораздо проще маршрут через Бахчисарай и Танковое, но с поворотом на село Красный Мак - мимо пещерного города Мангуп и села Терновка вы попадаете на трассу Севастополь-Ялта. Здесь можно попасть к западной части Большой Ялты двумя путями - одинаково живописными и интересными. Но один из них чуть посложнее - это шоссе XIX века через Байдарскую долину, здесь больше набор высоты. Второй вариант - современное шоссе над бухтой Ласпи. Оно имеет замечательную видовую площадку на скале Гарина-Михайловского. Сюда обязательно приезжают все севастопольские молодожены. Автотуристов ждут и национальные ресторанчики, и сувениры, и новое красивое здание православной часовни.

    Бухта Ласпи, хотя административно относится к Севастополю, в природном отношении - настоящее Южнобережье. И одно из немногих мест, где можно отдохнуть у моря с палатками. Съезжая вниз к бухте, надо следовать по указателю "Пансионат Изумруд". Неподалеку от пансионата есть места для установки палаток.

    Автозаправки “ЛукОйл-Крым” (+подкачка шин, автотовары, кафе быстрого обслуживания):

    • АЗС №4, с. Приятное Свидание (трасса Симферополь-Бахчисарай) - (06554) 4-16-96
    • АЗС № 5, с. Новопавловка (трасса Симферополь-Бахчисарай) - (06554) 7-28-43

    Бахчисарайский райотдел автоинспекции (06554) 2-69-57

    Игорь Русанов




    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Карта Бахчисарая
    Карта Ханского Дворца

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. При цитировании материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на bakhchisaray.com обязательна