Rest in Crimea. Bakhchisarai  
MAIN RU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
rest in Bakhchisarai
  • Seasons and public
  • Habitation, a food
  • Communication, communications
  • Money, banks
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Chair – a wood garden
  • Historical events
  • Bakhchisarai, Chufut-kale
  • Tepe-kermen
  • Mangup and Eski-kermen
  • the Crimean observatory
  • Orlovka, Kacha
  • Kujbyshevo, Falcon
  • the Review of beaches. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • the Crimean kitchen
  • the Crimean music
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Events and holidays
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • Driving on impassability
  • Expeditions
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Bakhchisarai
  • the Card of the Hansky Palace
  •  
    health resorts of Bakhchisarai
  • Sanatorium ' Chernomorets '
  • Boarding house ' the Wave '
  • Boarding house ' the Rainbow '
  • Boarding house ' the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' Sandy '
  • Boarding house ' At the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' the Cosiness '
  • the DALE ' Of Kazakevicha '
  • the DALE ' the Dolphin '
  • DTOL ' Crimea '
  • Base of rest ' the Spark '
  • Base ' Eagle Zalet '
  • Base ' the Halt '
  •  
    a card
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    other offers








  •  
    Exchange rates


     

    Tourist base ' Eagle Zalet '

    The Warm meeting waits for tourists on a camp site "Eagle zalet", located in village Falcon the Bakhchsarai area in several kilometres from the well-known Grand Canyon. On camp site territory the mountain small river Kokkozka proceeds. The picturesque Kokkozksky valley deeply ran into slopes of the Main ridge of Crimean mountains. At the left a huge tower the Bojkinsky hills rise, on the right, as unapproachable fortifications, tower rocky breakages Sedam. Hillsides are covered by century coniferous and deciduous woods that creates a unique curative microclimate in this district. Mountain streams, mineral sources, pure air allow to have a rest and restore health to the full. In several kilometres from a camp site there is a mineral source of the Udzhi-sou. Water from this source on the curative qualities is similar to mineral waters of the famous Swiss resort Baden-Baden.

    The former hunting lodge of prince Jusupova is very interesting. In shape of a building elements of east architecture are clearly visible. Here there is even the "the Fountain of tears". The wide track will result you on a rock "Eagle zalet". The kind on all valley, breakages of an internal ridge and plain of steppe Crimea Therefrom opens. In several kilometres from a camp site there is the Grand Canyon - one of the most interesting tourist objects of Crimea. This gorge with steep walls along which unapproachable rocks rise. On the Canyon bottom transparent waters of small river Auzun-Uzen stream, filling "the baths" which have been beaten out by a stream in a bottom of the Canyon. Under the legend, all who, are redeemed in "a youth bath" - will look younger.

    Local woods are rich with berries, mushrooms, nuts and medicinal grasses. Vicinities so are beautiful and picturesque that the camp site can to be left. But, if there will be a desire - at your service the first class service - trips on the sea, and also in any corner of Crimea.

    Tourist base ` Eagle Zalet `, Bakhchisarai, Crimea the Camp site has a stone 3-storeyed building both summer stone and wooden cottages. Placing in the case in 2-3-местных numbers (with a washstand and a toilet), in cottages in 3-4-местных numbers (conveniences in territory). To the case and camp site small houses there is the convenient entrance, the adjoining territory is arranged well.

    To services having a rest on a camp site there is a dining room, a convenient bar, buffet; point of hire of sports and necessary tourist stock; a medical aid station, per capita, athletic fields; library, a summer cinema, a dance pavilion, a tourist's office.

    For having a rest on a camp site there is a possibility for an additional payment to take advantage of water-mud baths services "Black waters". In a clinic patients with diseases of the oporno-impellent device, nervous and cardiovascular system and a gynecologic profile receive medical treatment.

    Shops, the market and autostation are near to a camp site.

    Children are accepted on a camp site since 5th years in the presence of the permit.

    Journey: from railway station of Simferopol by an electric train to the item the Lilac, further by trip bus to with. Falcon, a stop "the Camp site Eagle zalet" or to Bakhchisarai by trip bus, further by bus to with. Falcon.

    the camp site Address: 334437, Crimea, Bakhchsarai area, With. Falcon, a camp site "Eagle zalet".

    The Camp site "Eagle zalet" is paradise for children, a newly-married couple, romanticists and fans of travel!

    the Name:
    Tourist base "Eagle Zalet"
    the Address:
    Republic of Crimea, Bakhchsarai r-n, with. Falcon, Lenin's street
    a Food:
    In a dining room
    the Infrastructure:
    the Bar, shop, a dance pavilion, a first-aid post, excursion bureau.
    a work Season:
    All year long
    stay Time:
    Any quantity of days
    Placing:
    2-mestn. Number chast.ud.
    3-mestn. Number chast.ud.
    3-mestn. Small houses without conveniences
    4-mestn. Small houses without conveniences


    In addition on the given theme:

    Base of rest ' the Spark '
    the Tourist centre ' the Halt '

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. At citing of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on bakhchisaray.com is obligatory

Отдых в Крыму. Бахчисарай
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
отдых в БАХЧИСАРАЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Жилье, питание
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Деньги, банки
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Чаир – лесной сад
  • Исторических событий
  • Бахчисарай, Чуфут-кале
  • Тепе-кермен
  • Мангуп и Эски-кермен
  • Крымская обсерватория
  • Орловка, Кача
  • Куйбышево, Соколиное
  • Обзор пляжей. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Крымская кухня
  • Крымская музыка
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • События и праздники
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Экспедиции
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Бахчисарая
  • Карта Ханского Дворца
  •  
    здравницы БАХЧИСАРАЯ
  • Санаторий 'Черноморец'
  • Пансионат 'Волна'
  • Пансионат 'Радуга'
  • Пансионат 'Лукоморье'
  • Пансионат 'Песчаное'
  • Пансионат 'У Лукоморья'
  • Пансионат 'Уют'
  • ДОЛ 'Им. Казакевича'
  • ДОЛ 'Дельфин'
  • ДТОЛ 'Крым'
  • База отдыха 'Искра'
  • База 'Орлиный Залет'
  • База 'Привал'
  •  
    карта
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    другие предложения
  • Нужен туроператор? Лучшие туроператоры представлены на сайте GoldTravel.








  •  
    Курсы валют
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Туристическая база 'Орлиный Залет'

    Теплая встреча ждет туристов на турбазе "Орлиный залет", расположенной в селе Соколиное Бахчисарайского района в нескольких километрах от знаменитого Большого Каньона. По территории турбазы протекает горная речка Коккозка. Живописная Коккозкская долина глубоко врезалась в склоны Главной гряды Крымских гор. Слева огромной башней поднимается Бойкинский горный массив, справа, как неприступные крепостные стены, возвышаются скальные обрывы Седам-Кая. Горные склоны покрыты вековыми хвойными и лиственными лесами, что создает в этой местности уникальный целебный микроклимат. Горные ручьи, минеральные источники, чистый воздух позволяют в полной мере отдохнуть и поправить здоровье. В нескольких километрах от турбазы находится минеральный источник Уджи-Су. Вода из этого источника по своим целебным качествам аналогична минеральным водам известнейшего швейцарского курорта Баден-Баден.

    Очень интересен бывший охотничий домик князя Юсупова. В облике здания отчетливо видны элементы восточной архитектуры. Здесь есть даже свой "Фонтан слез". Широкая тропа приведет Вас на скалу "Орлиный залет". Оттуда открывается вид на всю долину, обрывы внутренней гряды и равнины степного Крыма. В нескольких километрах от турбазы находится Большой Каньон - один из интереснейших туристских объектов Крыма. Это ущелье с отвесными стенами, вдоль которых поднимаются неприступные утесы. По дну Каньона струятся прозрачные воды речки Аузун-Узень, заполняя "ванны", выбитые потоком в дне Каньона. По преданию, все, кто, выкупаются в "ванне молодости" - помолодеют.

    Местные леса богаты ягодами, грибами, орехами и лекарственными травами. Окрестности так красивы и живописны, что турбазу можно не покидать. Но, если возникнет желание - к Вашим услугам первоклассное обслуживание - поездки на море, а также в любой уголок Крыма.

    Туристическая база `Орлиный Залет`, Бахчисарай, КрымТурбаза располагает каменным 3-этажным зданием и летними каменными и деревянными коттеджами. Размещение в корпусе в 2-3-местных номерах (с умывальником и туалетом), в коттеджах в 3-4-местных номерах (удобства на территории). К корпусу и домикам турбазы имеется удобный подъезд, прилегающая территория благоустроена.

    К услугам отдыхающих на турбазе имеются столовая, удобный бар, буфет; пункт проката спортивного и необходимого туристского инвентаря; медицинский пункт, душевые, спортплощадки; библиотека, летний кинотеатр, танцплощадка, туркабинет.

    Для отдыхающих на турбазе есть возможность за дополнительную плату воспользоваться услугами водо-грязелечебницы "Черные воды". В лечебнице проходят курс лечения больные с заболеваниями опорно-двигательного аппарата, нервной и сердечно-сосудистой системы и гинекологического профиля.

    Магазины, рынок и автостанция находятся рядом с турбазой.

    Дети принимаются на турбазу с 5-ти лет при наличии путевки.

    Проезд: от железнодорожного вокзала г. Симферополя на электричке до ст. Сирень, далее рейсовым автобусом до с. Соколиное, остановка "Турбаза Орлиный залет" или до г. Бахчисарая рейсовым автобусом, далее автобусом до с. Соколиное.

    Адрес турбазы: 334437, Крым, Бахчисарайский район, с. Соколиное, турбаза "Орлиный залет".

    Турбаза "Орлиный залет" - это рай для детей, молодоженов, романтиков и любителей путешествий!

    Название:
    Туристическая база "Орлиный Залет"
    Адрес:
    Республика Крым, Бахчисарайский р-н, с. Соколиное, ул. Ленина
    Питание:
    В столовой
    Инфраструктура:
    Бар, магазин, танцплощадка, медпункт, экскурсионное бюро.
    Сезон работы:
    Круглый год
    Время пребывания:
    Любое количество дней
    Размещение:
    2-местн. номер част.уд.
    3-местн. номер част.уд.
    3-местн. домики без удобств
    4-местн. домики без удобств



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    База отдыха 'Искра'
    Туристская база 'Привал'

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. При цитировании материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на bakhchisaray.com обязательна