Rest in Crimea. Bakhchisarai  
MAIN RU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
rest in Bakhchisarai
  • Seasons and public
  • Habitation, a food
  • Communication, communications
  • Money, banks
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Chair – a wood garden
  • Historical events
  • Bakhchisarai, Chufut-kale
  • Tepe-kermen
  • Mangup and Eski-kermen
  • the Crimean observatory
  • Orlovka, Kacha
  • Kujbyshevo, Falcon
  • the Review of beaches. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • the Crimean kitchen
  • the Crimean music
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Events and holidays
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • Driving on impassability
  • Expeditions
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Bakhchisarai
  • the Card of the Hansky Palace
  •  
    health resorts of Bakhchisarai
  • Sanatorium ' Chernomorets '
  • Boarding house ' the Wave '
  • Boarding house ' the Rainbow '
  • Boarding house ' the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' Sandy '
  • Boarding house ' At the Curved seashore '
  • Boarding house ' the Cosiness '
  • the DALE ' Of Kazakevicha '
  • the DALE ' the Dolphin '
  • DTOL ' Crimea '
  • Base of rest ' the Spark '
  • Base ' Eagle Zalet '
  • Base ' the Halt '
  •  
    a card
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    other offers








  •  
    Exchange rates


     

    the Short review of historical events

    Local valleys were in the Great Freezing of Europe one of so-called refugiumov – refuges for animal and ancient hunting tribes. On very small area here there were plants, animals and tribes of several climatic zones – from tundra to subtropics.

    In process of glacier deviation there was a return of many tribes back on the north. In place names of local places echoes of the most different classic languages – the Celtic, Baltic, German, finougorskih have remained. For the majority of Europeans local landscapes are perceived as comfortable, native at genetic level.

    At the time of the early Iron Age ( IX - VIII centuries BC) many karstic cavities of Foothills became patrimonial sanctuaries of Tauris where they sacrificed to the goddess to the Maiden grasped ellinov. With Christianity acceptance, and then both Moslems grottoes and caves became sacred places of these religions, and the same places had only small divergences in legends.

    VII centuries - in Steppe and then and in Foothill to Crimea appear BC aggressive nomads Scythians.

    VI-V centuries BC - the basis of the first drevne-Greek colonies at coast. Chersonese Taurian makes huge political and cultural impact on all region of present Bakhchsarai area.

    70th years AD – expansion of influence of Romans, the basis of a fortress of Haraks on cape Ah-todor and building from it the first mountain road to Kherson (on a place of present Sevastpoolja).

    the end of III century AD - fortresses of Scythians take storm goty, formation goto-alanskogo the breeding union, Christianity distribution.

    the end of IV century AD - almost all settlements of Crimea are plundered and burnt gunnami.

    527 - 565 years - board of the Byzantian emperor Justiniana I who have based at coast of Crimea numerous fortresses, and in Foothills paying military services it is ready also allied it of tribes.

    VI - XII centuries - development in Southwest to Crimea feudal relations and formation of the strengthened settlements on kuestah the Internal ridge - cave cities.

    XIII century - Venetian, and then the Genoa colonisation of coast of Crimea.

    1239 - a campaign of Mongolian khan Batyja, and in 1242 - formation Crimean ulusa the Gold horde with capital in Solhate (Old Crimea).

    Times of the Crimean khanate were impetuous and boundless not only in fights, treasures, feasts and the refined pleasures. The dynasty Geraev (Gireev) patronised sciences and arts and differed in the offsprings various talents. The dynasty founder was brought up by Hadzhi Devlet Geraj at court of the Grand duke of Lithuanian Vitovta. For struggle for independence of Golden Horde leant against multinational culture of Crimea in the union with communities karaimov, genueskimi colonies and Christian Gotiej (the Mangupsky princedom to which prince he has married the daughter). In to the middle of 15 centuries it has transferred capital in Kyrk-Er (Chufut-kale), having begun original krymsko-Tatar culture. Urging the citizens to accept Islam, it, as well as all its followers, patronised the Uspensky orthodox cave monastery. Has deserved in the people a nickname "Melek" (Angela) and has put strong bases to traditions of toleration.

    In 1467 - 1515 his son I in a military alliance with the Moscow kingdom expands with the Mengli-weight influence on the north and the east from Crimea. It was brought up in Cafe at genoeses, having acquired both the European and Asian culture, has begun building of a palace and capital in Bakhchisarai.

    The Khan Gaza II Geraj (1551-1607) has become famous not only military victories, but also calligraphy art, game on a saaz and pieces of music, poems «the Rose and the Nightingale», «Coffee and Wine», graceful poetic miniatures – bejtami and gazeljami. Has received a nickname of "Pine forest" (Storm) for uncontrollable temper and ardency.

    Set of lyrical products the khan has created also Bahadyr of I Geraj (1602-1641), it has entered into history of a policy the attempts to reconcile Moskovia and Turkey.

    The Khan Mehmed of IV Geraj (1610-1674) was on friendly terms with Poland and supported Zaporozhye kozakov in their struggle for clearing of Ukraine of Moskovia. It is nicknamed "Sofa" (wise) for philosophical poems, a construction of schools and baths, support of scientists.

    The khan for Isljam of III Geraj (1604-1654), ally Bogdana Khmelnitskiy in its struggle for independence of Ukraine of Poland has become famous For the charity, building of fountains and baths.

    The Most well-known in the history of culture was and there is a khan to Kyrym Geraj (1717-1769), the admirer and the expert on all French, the style founder “ the Crimean rococo ”. But created on his order “the Fountain of Tears” and Djurbe Diljare Bikech of a steel world famous only thanks to talent Alexander Pushkin .

    In general, from destruction hansky the palace at Stalin deportation was rescued by two - the great son of the Ethiopian people and Russian aristocracy A.S.Pushkin who has visited in Crimea in 1820 to year, and the great German the empress of Russia Catherine II , staying in the Bakhchsarai palace in 1787 to year during the most expensive round of all times and the people.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Seasons and public
    Transport, habitation, a food
    Communication, communications, mass-media
    Bank services, money, souvenirs
    Resort factors and herbs
    the Nature and reserves
    Chair – a wood garden

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. At citing of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on bakhchisaray.com is obligatory

Отдых в Крыму. Бахчисарай
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY ES FR UA DE EN    
отдых в БАХЧИСАРАЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Жилье, питание
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Деньги, банки
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Чаир – лесной сад
  • Исторических событий
  • Бахчисарай, Чуфут-кале
  • Тепе-кермен
  • Мангуп и Эски-кермен
  • Крымская обсерватория
  • Орловка, Кача
  • Куйбышево, Соколиное
  • Обзор пляжей. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Крымская кухня
  • Крымская музыка
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • События и праздники
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Экспедиции
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Бахчисарая
  • Карта Ханского Дворца
  •  
    здравницы БАХЧИСАРАЯ
  • Санаторий 'Черноморец'
  • Пансионат 'Волна'
  • Пансионат 'Радуга'
  • Пансионат 'Лукоморье'
  • Пансионат 'Песчаное'
  • Пансионат 'У Лукоморья'
  • Пансионат 'Уют'
  • ДОЛ 'Им. Казакевича'
  • ДОЛ 'Дельфин'
  • ДТОЛ 'Крым'
  • База отдыха 'Искра'
  • База 'Орлиный Залет'
  • База 'Привал'
  •  
    карта
    ru - es - en - by - de - ua - fr
     
    другие предложения








  •  
    Курсы валют
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Краткий обзор исторических событий

    Здешние долины были в период Великого Оледенения Европы одним из так называемых рефугиумов – убежищ для животных и древних охотничьих племен. На очень небольшой площади здесь оказались растения, животные и племена нескольких климатических зон – от тундры до субтропиков.

    По мере отступления ледника произошел возврат многих племен обратно на север. В географических названиях здешних мест сохранились отголоски самых разных древних языков – кельтских, балтийских, германских, финоугорских. Для большинства европейцев здешние пейзажи воспринимаются как комфортные, родные на генетическом уровне.

    Во времена раннего железного века ( IX - VIII вв. до н.э.) многие карстовые полости Предгорья стали родовыми святилищами тавров, где они приносили в жертву своей богине Деве захваченных эллинов. С принятием христианства, а затем и мусульманства гроты и пещеры стали священными местами этих религий, причем одни и те же места имели всего лишь небольшие расхождения в легендах.

    VII вв. до н.э. - в Степном и затем и в Предгорном Крыму появляются воинственные кочевники скифы.

    VI-V вв. до н.э. - основание первых древне-греческих колоний на побережье. Херсонес Таврический оказывает огромное политическое и культурное влияние на весь регион нынешнего Бахчисарайского района.

    70-е годы н.э. – расширение влияния римлян, основание крепости Харакс на мысе Ай-Тодор и строительство от нее первой горной дороги к Херсону (на месте нынешнего Севастпооля).

    конец III в. н.э. - крепости скифов берут штурмом готы, формирование гото-аланского племенного союза, распространение христианства.

    конец IV в. н.э. - почти все поселения Крыма разграблены и сожжены гуннами.

    527 - 565 годы - правление Византийского императора Юстиниана I, основавшего на побережье Крыма многочисленные крепости, а в Предгорье оплачивающего военные услуги готов и союзных им племен.

    VI - XII века - развитие в Юго-западном Крыму феодальных отношений и формирование укрепленных поселений на куэстах Внутренней гряды - пещерных городов.

    XIII век - венецианская, а затем генуэзская колонизация побережья Крыма.

    1239 год - поход монгольского хана Батыя, и в 1242 году - образование Крымского улуса Золотой орды со столицей в Солхате (Старый Крым).

    Времена Крымского ханства были безудержны и беспредельны не только в битвах, сокровищах, пирах и утонченных удовольствиях. Династия Гераев (Гиреев) покровительствовала наукам и искусствам и отличалась в своих отпрысках разнообразными талантами. Основатель династии Хаджи Девлет Герай воспитывался при дворе Великого князя Литовского Витовта. Для борьбы за независимость от Золотой Орды опирался на многонациональную культуру Крыма в союзе с общинами караимов, генуэскими колониями и христианской Готией (Мангупским княжеством, за князя которого он выдал замуж свою дочь). В середине 15 века он перенес столицу в Кырк-Ер (Чуфут-кале), положив начало самобытной крымско-татарской культуре. Призывая своих подданных принимать ислам, он, как и все его последователи, покровительствовал Успенскому православному пещерному монастырю. Заслужил в народе прозвище «Мелек» (Ангел) и положил прочные основы традициям веротерпимости.

    В 1467 - 1515 годы его сын Менгли-Гирей I в военном союзе с Московским царством расширяет влияние на север и восток от Крыма. Воспитывался он в Кафе у генуэзцев, усвоив и европейскую и азиатскую культуру, положил начало строительству дворца и столицы в Бахчисарае.

    Хан Газы II Герай (1551-1607) прославился не только военными победами, но и искусством каллиграфии, игрой на саазе и музыкальными произведениями, поэмами «Роза и Соловей», «Кофе и Вино», изящными стихотворными миниатюрами – бейтами и газелями. Получил прозвище «Бора» (Буря) за неукротимый нрав и пылкость.

    Множество лирических произведений создал также хан Бахадыр I Герай (1602-1641), в историю политики он вошел своими попытками примирить Московию и Турцию.

    Хан Мехмед IV Герай (1610-1674) дружил с Польшей и поддерживал запорожских козаков в их борьбе за освобождение Украины от Московии. Прозван «Софу» (мудрый) за философские поэмы, сооружение школ и бань, поддержку ученых.

    Своей благотворительностью, строительством фонтанов и бань прославился хан Ислям III Герай (1604-1654), союзник Богдана Хмельницкого в его борьбе за независимость Украины от Польши.

    Самым знаменитым в истории культуры был и остается хан Кырым Герай (1717-1769), поклонник и знаток всего французского, основатель стиля “ крымское рококо ”. Но созданные по его приказу “Фонтан Слез” и Дюрбе Диляре Бикечь стали всемирно известны лишь благодаря таланту Александра Пушкина .

    Вообще, от уничтожения ханский дворец при сталинской депортации спасли двое - великий сын эфиопского народа и русской аристократии А.С. Пушкин, побывавший в Крыму в 1820 году, и великая немка императрица России Екатерина II , гостившая в Бахчисарайском дворце в 1787 году во время самого дорогого тура всех времен и народов.

    Игорь Русанов




    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Сезоны и публика
    Транспорт, жилье, питание
    Связь, коммуникации, СМИ
    Банковские услуги, деньги, сувениры
    Курортные факторы и лекарственные растения
    Природа и заповедники
    Чаир – лесной сад

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © bakhchisaray.com 2004-2009. При цитировании материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на bakhchisaray.com обязательна